AmericanCatholic.org
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Catholic News
Seasonal
Saints
Special Reports
Movies
Social Media
Shopping
Donate
Share:
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
LinkedIn
Email
RSS Feeds

advertisement
top catholic news
More Christians in the Middle East
1 2 3 4 5 
Bishops See Hope, Fear, Complexities in Mideast Visit
Friday, January 13, 2012
Hundreds of Pilgrims Seek Baptism in Jordan River Ritual
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Iraqi Nun's Faith Blossomed Amid Devastation of War
Thursday, July 14, 2011
West Bank Priest Works to Re-engage Young Catholics
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Palestinian Christians Wary About Obama's Peace Proposals
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Christians in Lebanon: United in the Cross
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Iraqi Muslims, Christians Wish to Live Together in Peace Again
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Vatican Condemns Murder of Pakistani Minister for Minorities
Thursday, March 03, 2011
US Cardinal Keeps Watchful Eye on Situation Unfolding in Middle East
Friday, February 25, 2011
Christians in Libya Face Uncertainty as Opposition Strengthens
Friday, February 25, 2011
Middle East Leaders Discuss Popular Desire for Democracy, Equality
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Middle East Expert Calls Egypt Revolution One of Many 'Signs of Spring
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Egypt's 'Peaceful Revolution' an Example for the World
Friday, February 11, 2011
Catholic Student Tweets From Cairo on Egyptian Unrest
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Egyptian Unrest Hits Home With Coptic Christians in US, Canada
Friday, February 04, 2011
1 2 3 4 5 

Recent Top Catholic News news >>

Come find us at: Facebook | St. Anthony Messenger magazine Twitter | American Catholic YouTube | American Catholic